Contact

Restamax Plc

Postal address:
Hatanpään valtatie 1 B
FI-33100 TAMPERE

Visiting address:
Verkatehtaankatu 2
FI-33100 TAMPERE

Business ID: 1952494-7

Aku Vikström

CEO
Chairman of the Executive Team

Executive Assistant Katri Väätäinen

+358 44 011 1989

aku.vikstrom@restamax.fi

Timo Laine

Chairman of the Board

+358 10 423 3280

timo.laine@restamax.fi

Juha Helminen

Director of International Operations

+358 40 535 5560

juha.helminen@restamax.fi

Perttu Pesonen

Development Director

+358 10 423 3287

perttu.pesonen@restamax.fi

Tero Kaikkonen

CBO, Fast Casual

+358 40 083 9191

tero.kaikkonen@restamax.fi

Benjamin Gripenberg

CBO, Food restaurants, Helsinki metropolitan area

+358 50 575 5522

benjamin.gripenberg@royalravintolat.com

Tanja Virtanen

CBO, Food restaurants, rest of Finland

+358 45 670 4292

tanja.virtanen@restamax.fi

Eemeli Nurminen

CBO, Nightclubs and Pubs&Entertainment, Helsinki metropolitan area

+358 45 279 3480

eemeli.nurminen@royalravintolat.com

Paul Meli

CBO, Nightclubs and Pubs&Entertainment, rest of Finland

+358 10 423 3288

paul.meli@restamax.fi